Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Randi"
[etree]Donna Jean and the Tricksters Live at Mexicali Blues on 2008-03-01 - Donna Jean and the Tricksters
01 No Better Way> 02 Bertha 03 Ship of Fools 04 A Prisoner Says His Piece 05 All I Gotta Say 06 Playing in the Band 07 The One 08 Me and Kettle Joe 09 Tore Up 10 Mississippi Half Step> 11 So Hard 12 Reno 13 Fire on the Mountain> 14 Drums> 15 Arise 16 Jack Straw> 17 Lay Your Love> 18 Goin’ to Florence> 19 Goin' Down the Road... 20 Intros 21 Chain of Fool 22 audience 23 Till the Morning Comes
Keywords: Donna Jean Godchaux MacKay, Zen Tricksters, Donna Jean and the Tricksters, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 1,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna Jean and the Tricksters Live at Magfest - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-10-23 - Donna Jean and the Tricksters
Donna Jean & the Tricksters Magfest Meadow Stage Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Live Oak, Florida 10/23/2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Torrent Spy -> Azureus Taped and transferred by Steve Bazley
Downloads: 775 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at Legend Valley on 2013-05-25 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
5/25/13 Dark Star Jubilee, Legend Valley, OH w/ Rob Koritz (Dark Star Orchestra)-percussion She Said She Said> Crazy Fingers*, Don't Ask Me Why*, New Speedway Boogie, Back Around*, The Maker, 19th Nervous Breakdown* *w/Lisa Mackey (Dark Star Orchestra)-Harmony vocal
Keywords: Jeff Mattson; Dark Star Jubilee; DSO
Downloads: 274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2006-08-19 - Kettle Joes Psychedelic Swamp Revue
Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue August 19,,2006 Gathering of the Vibes Mariaville, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB LOC] transfer: JB3> Firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. I Want to Tell You 02. Me and Kettle Joe 03. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away 04. Goin' to Florence 05...
Downloads: 1,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2010-07-29 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Donna Jean Godchaux Band July 29, 2010 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: {matrix} SB + Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. Fire on the Mountain 02. Tear My Stillhouse Down 03. From the Heart of Me 04. She Said She Said> 05...
Downloads: 1,763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Dragon Stage All Good Festival on 2010-07-08 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra July 8th, 2010 Dragon Stage All Good Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, FOB, LOC, 70Hz roll off)->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 1,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at Visulite Theatre on 2009-08-08 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
1-Pre-Show 2-Intro 3-You Ain't Woman Enough 4-Catfish John 5-Don't Ask Me Why 6-Eyes Of The World 7-?? 8-Midnight Moonlight 9-Green River
Keywords: Donna Jean Godchaux Band, Donna Jean, David MacKay, Jeff Mattson, Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, NC
Downloads: 1,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2013-10-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Fillmore Auditorium San Francisco, CA Oct 12, 2013 Total Time = 192:14 minutes Original Setlist Live Mixed by: Betty Cantor Jackson Mastered by: Rob Eaton File Format: 16/44.1 Set One: (92:20) 01 Help On The Way > 02 Slipknot! > 03 Franklin's Tower 04 Big Boss Man * 05 Lazy Lightening > 06 Supplication 07 Jack-A-Roe 08 Black Throated Wind 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Let It Grow > 11 Shakedown Street Set Two: (82:22) 01 Saint Stephen > 02 Not Fade Away > 03 Playing In The Band > 04 ...
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; GD; Grateful Dead; Jam; Patrick H; Phil_er_up; File Format 16 44.1
Downloads: 1,692 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at klein auditorieum on 2010-12-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Show: 1893 • 12/31/2010 The Klein, Bridgeport, CT Setlist: 12/31/76 - Cow Palace Daly City CA - Friday (acoustic first set elective)Set One Acoustic : Friend Of The Devil ; Operator ; Swing Low Sweet Chariot ; On The Road Again ; He Was A Friend OF Mine ; Stir It Up ; Jack-A-Roe ; When I Paint My Masterpiece ; Tell It To Me ; Big Iron ; California Earthquake ; Oh Boy ; Ripple Grateful Dead Set One: The Promised Land ; Bertha ; Mama Tried ; They Love Each Other ; Looks Like Rain ; Deal ; Playin...
Keywords: dark star orchestra; dso; bridgeprot ct; klein auditoreum; ovtaper; pugs
Downloads: 1,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Town Ballroom on 2010-07-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I: (1:12:17) 01. tuning/Eaton intro of Jeff Mattson 02. Sittin On Top Of The World 03. Morning Dew 04. Beat It On Down The Line> 05. Good Morning Little School Girl 06. Doin' That Rag 07. Cryptical Envelopment> 08. The Other One> 09. Cryptical Envelopment> 10. Death Don't Have No Mercy Set II: (1:35:55) 01. tuning 02. Dupree's Diamond Blues@ 03. Mountains Of The Moon@> 04. Dark Star> 05. St. Stephen> 06...
Keywords: DPA; 4023; 16 bit
Downloads: 2,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at McCarter Theatre on 2009-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1/Disc 1 1. tuning 2. The Promised Land 3. Sugaree 4. Mexicali Blues > 5. Mama Tried 6. Stagger Lee 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Deal set 2/Disc 2 1. tuning 2. I Need A Miracle 3. Brown-Eyed Women 4. Estimated Prophet > 5. The Other One > 6. Eyes Of The World > Set 2/Disc 3 1. Drums > 2. Space > 3. If I Had The World To Give > 4. Iko-Iko 5. Around & Around 6. crowd 7. encore: U.S. Blues 8. filler: On The Road Again
Downloads: 2,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Rams Head Live on 2009-12-30 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step > El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set II Bertha > Good Lovin', Candyman, Playin' In The Band > Drums > The Wheel > Wharf Rat > Around & Around, Encore: Brokedown Palace > Playin' In The Band Filler: The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
Downloads: 1,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2011-02-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 20110-02-05 Set One: 01) Crowd/Tuning 02) Around And Around 03) Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo 04) Beat It On Down The Line 05) Peggy-O 06) Black Throated Wind 07) Tennessee Jed 08) Mexicali Blues 09) China Cat Sunflower > 10) I Know You Rider 11) Loser 12) Weather Report Suite Prelude > 13) Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 14) Let It Grow > 15) Stella Blue Set Two: 16) Me And My Uncle 17) Dire Wolf 18) Not Fade Away 19) Ramble On Rose 2...
Downloads: 2,952 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2012-10-13 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco CA 10/13/2012 With Special Guest: Phil Lesh on Bass Set #1: Jack Straw Here Comes Sunshine Feel Like a Stranger Dark Star-> Playin in the Band-> The Stranger (Two Souls in Communion)-> Eyes of the World-> Morning Dew-> Playin in the Band Reprise
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra
Downloads: 6,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree